Suppliers Of Bathrooms, Showers, Tiles & Lighting

t | 01827 62050 [email protected]

A local, family business and a trusted name in Tamworth for over 70 years Book A FREE Consultation

Reviews

Our Reviews

At Hortons, we hold our customers in the highest regard and are dedicated to be delivering exceptional customer service at every step. Don’t just take our word for it, though! Come and explore a selection of reviews shared by our valued customers. This will give you a glimpse of their experiences and perspectives on our services.

We believe that the voice of our customers speaks volumes about the quality of our services. We are proud to receive such positive feedback, and we continuously strive to maintain the highest standards in customer care.

Each review offers insight into the experiences of our customers. These highlight what they loved about our service and where we can improve. By sharing their thoughts, our customers help us better understand their needs and preferences. All of this allows us to tailor our services to exceed their expectations.

Customer feedback is not just important to us; it’s essential. It’s what helps us grow, improve, and continue to provide the best possible service. We appreciate every review, whether it’s a glowing testimonial or constructive criticism, as it helps us refine our offerings and ensure that every interaction with our customers is exceptional.

Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you with the same level of excellence that our customers have come to expect. Whether you’re a returning customer or considering our services for the first time, we hope the reviews below give you confidence in choosing Hortons for all your needs.

Thank you for considering Hortons, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

EXCELLENT
131 reviews on
Nigel
Nigel
02/05/2024
Just placed an order with Hortons. Excellent layout of showroom, and very helpful knowledgeable staff.. Will definitely use them again..
Julie Skeet
Julie Skeet
20/03/2024
Service and help was superb - We received great service from Laura who was so knowledgable. Definitely recommend
Roy Leese
Roy Leese
16/03/2024
Excellent personal service from a respected local company
Paula Dawson
Paula Dawson
04/03/2024
Great showroom and wonderful service. I was met on arrival and supported through the whole process of picking and designing my bathroom to placing my order. Laura and other members of the team were very attentive to my needs and helped me in a seamless manner. I would 100% recommend Hortons
Suzie Harris
Suzie Harris
24/02/2024
This is the place to go if you want the WOW bathroom, excellent choice, quality all the way with products, knowledgeable team of staff with a wealth of experience, nothing is too much trouble. We dealt mainly with Laura on 4 bathroom projects. Laura will help you with every detail involved, she will help with design ideas too - invaluable help from start to finish. Hortons has a fabulous established reputation and its well deserved. Suzie Steve & Mr waffles 👍👍👍👍👍
Kerry Preston
Kerry Preston
21/02/2024
We are currently refurbishing our bathroom and I must say how helpful and professional Laura is in the showroom. Her knowledge and experience is fantastic and she is a great asset to Hortons. Thank you so much Laura.
Simon Butler
Simon Butler
03/02/2024
Hortons came recommended from a friend who used them recently. We got a 5 star service from Laura and the team - they certainly have great knowledge and experience in guiding us a vast array of options and services. Also competitively priced. Would certainly recommend them.
Mark
Mark
18/12/2023
Needed a replacement Trv . It was off a very old system. I did try a few other well-known places but they couldn't help. Hortons had to try a few different makes but eventually found a match . Brilliant 👍 Fitted perfectly. Old school plumbing/bathroom supplies, definitely will use again.
David Barnes
David Barnes
30/11/2023
The showroom was fantastic
tanya thompson
tanya thompson
19/10/2023
Fantastic advice and support from Laura.

Leave Us A Review

If you would like to leave us a review, please visit the link below. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, as it helps us understand what we’re doing well and where we can make improvements. We read through every single review with great care, taking note of your experiences and suggestions.

Your thoughts and opinions matter to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share them. Thank you for helping us continue to provide exceptional service!